Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Danielle Harper (danielle@felapencil.com)

Editor
Migi William (william@felapencil.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@felapencil.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@felapencil.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@felapencil.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@felapencil.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@felapencil.com)